Pass The Dutchie - No Artist - Caribbean Island Steel Drum Favorites (CD)

Please enter recipient e-mail address es. The E-mail Address es you entered is are not in a valid format. Please re-enter recipient e-mail address es. You may send this item to up to five recipients. The name field is required. Please enter your name. The E-mail message field is required. Please enter the message. Please verify that you are not a robot. Would you also like to submit a review for this item? You already recently rated this item.

Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Community Event.

Birthday Party Adult. Restaurant Event. Wedding Ceremony. Cocktail Party. Red Red Wine. Request Free Quote. Your browser does not support the video element. Your browser does not support the audio element. Our Guarantee. Event Inspiration.

Party Planning Tips. Animals for Parties. Costumed Characters. Rubber was also wrapped around the pan sticks mallets to make its sound more mellow. Ellie Mannette has been credited with these specific improvements and he is thus widely regarded as the father of the modern steel drum steel pan. Other notable contributors to the development of this instrument are Bertie Marshall and Anthony Williams, but there were many more.

Fifty years after the Second World War, pan makers have developed the steel drum into the marvelous instrument that it is today through sophisticated experimentation with the metal parameters, intuition and a good musical ear.

This is what the modern steel drum steel pan looks like. The name of this particular one is called a Tenor Pan. There are several types of steel pans that have been developed to match the functions of the various conventional instruments in terms of pitch range. All acts include a steel pan player, which is something that your guests will really like.

We have also performed at several Colleges and Universities. The Caribbean Crew travels and is willing to perform anywhere in the world! No matter what the occasion, or where it may be, The Caribbean Crew welcomes the opportunity to perform at your event! Birthday Party Kids Overall. Overall Talent. Fundraiser Overall. Amazing as always! Thank you. New Year's Eve Party Overall. They were great. Wedding Ceremony.

Birthday Party Adult. Private Party.

Dec 15,  · Released December 15, ℗ The Island Caribbean Steel Drum Band. Also available in the iTunes Store.

9 Replies to “Pass The Dutchie - No Artist - Caribbean Island Steel Drum Favorites (CD)”

  1. Caribbean Island: Steel Drum Favorites, an album by Caribbean Steel Drum Ensemble on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  2. Steel Drum Island Collection: Hot Hot Hot & More O Caribbean Island: Steel Drum Favorites Enjoy steel drum music and this cd is good to listen to. Read more. Helpful. Comment Report abuse. Paulabear. out of 5 stars great beat. Reviewed in the United States on December 19, Verified Purchase/5(32).
  3. Caribbean Island Steel Drum Favorites Caribbean Island Steel Drum Favorites by Caribbean Steel Drum Ensemble Audio CD $ Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Pass The Dutchie (Pass The Kouchie) Listen Now $ 3. /5(53).
  4. Never has there been a steel drum band recording that has sounded this good. Featuring James "JT" Taylor - This CD is a compilation of classic Caribbean tunes. Get out the lounge chair and sit back and relax to the soothing sounds of the steel drum.
  5. Dec 02,  · Song T.S.O.P. (The Sound of Philadelphia) Artist Trinidad Steel Band; Album Steel Drums of Trinidad; Licensed to YouTube by The Orchard Music (on behalf of Life Series); Sony ATV Publishing, PEDL.
  6. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Unknown Artist: Steel Drum Island Collection Vol. 2 CD at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!
  7. Top Tracks - Caribbean Steel Drum Ensemble Play all. Steel drum band - Shake shake shake sonora - Duration: 2 minutes, 9 seconds.
  8. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Caribbean Steel Drum Party 2 Cd's Factory at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!
  9. Sep 09,  · Check out Caribbean Island: Steel Drum Favorites by Caribbean Steel Drum Ensemble on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on vanciolinesfienu.lijasounesecothibukekaxiqua.infoinfo(53).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *